Cradle My Heart featured on upcoming interviews

I’m looking forward to many interviews about my book Cradle My Heart, Finding God’s Love After Abortion and sharing my story of redemption after abortion several times in the next few weeks!

Listen up if you can:

On Air signWed. Jan 9 6:30 pm CT KPDQ Georgene Rice Show

Thu. Jan 10 3 pm CT Togintet Radio Living Inspired with Tricia Goyer

Tue. Jan. 15 8:30 am CT WHKW Living the Word with Glenn Mertz

Thu. Jan. 17 10:30 am CT American Family Radio Today’s Issues with Tim Wildmon

Tue. Jan 22 12 pm CT Faith Radio Connecting Faith with Neil Stavem

There are so many things to discuss about the aftermath of legal abortion in the US. Our stories tell the tale of heartbreak and loss for what was supposed to enhance our lives and liberate us from our destiny as women and mothers.

I’m eager to hear your story as I share all God has done to redeem and restore my heart and the lives of so many who have received Christ’s healing touch.

Leave a Reply

